Integration

Integration

Integration offers

Which integration offers are available in the canton of Obwalden and how you can defend yourself against racist discrimination - you can find answers to these and other questions here:

Questions:

01. What does integration mean?

Integration goal is for the native and foreign resident population to live well together. This is based on the fundamental values of the Federal Constitution, mutual respect and tolerance. In this context, Swiss citizens are expected to be open to newcomers. Migrants are expected to learn the language of their place of residence and to familiarize themselves with the circumstances and living conditions in Switzerland.

If you have any questions about integration in Obwalden, please contact:

Basil Allemann
Cantonal integration delegate
Tel.: 041 666 61 57
E-mail: basil.allemann@ow.ch
Village square 4, 6060 Sarnen

02. What integration offers are there in the canton of Obwalden?

Welcome talks

All new foreign language residents from abroad who stay in Switzerland for more than one year are invited to an interview in the canton of Obwalden.
Contact and information: Basil Allemann, Tel.: 041 666 61 57, e-mail: basil.allemann@ow.ch.

Advice and information

All persons who have moved to the country from abroad can seek advice from the Social Affairs Office.
Contact and information: Basil Allemann, Tel.: 041 666 61 57, E-Mail: basil.allemann@ow.ch.

Language courses

You can find information about language courses here.

Meetings and discussions

  • Multicultural women's meeting "Open door"Here migrant women and Swiss women meet for mutual exchange.
    Contact and information: Gaby Ermacora, Tel. 079 502 30 62 or at the e-mail address: atelier@ermacora.ch .
  • Café International: weekly exchange of talks between people who have had to leave their homes.
  • Treffpunkt Bewerbung: Here, young and adult immigrants are supported in putting together their applications. Apart from copying and printing costs, the service is free of charge. Job seekers who are not already supported by the RAV, the Contact Point for Employment OW/NW, the Social Services Asylum OW or a social service may participate.
    Place: Brünigstrasse 154, 6060 Sarnen
    Registration and information: Tel. 041 631 00 99 

03. What integration services are available specifically for women?

At Multicultural Women's Meeting "Open Door migrant women and Swiss women meet for mutual exchange. Here you can make new acquaintances, improve your German language skills and discuss issues such as family, education, culture, work and everyday life.

The women's meeting "Open Door" takes place every 1st Wednesday evening of the month from 7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m. in the Hüetli cafeteria at Marktstrasse 5 in Sarnen and every 3rd Thursday morning of the month from 9:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. in the Reformed Church at Ennetriederweg 2 in Sarnen.

Several times a year there are also trips together with the children. The meetings, except for the excursions, are free of charge. For more information, please contact Gaby Ermacora at 079 502 30 62 or at the e-mail address: atelier(at)ermacora.ch .

In the Femmes Tables discussion groups women can exchange ideas in their own language on topics such as health, budgeting, raising children and much more. In Obwalden, Femmes Tisch discussion groups are held in Spanish, Albanian, Portuguese, Turkish, Russian, Tamil, Farsi, Kurdish, Arabic and Tigrinja. The meetings are free of charge. You can also become a facilitator or host of Femmes Tables yourself. To register for Femmes-Tables or if you have any questions, please contact Gaby Ermacora, Tel.: 079 502 30 62, e-mail address: femmestic.ow(at)gmail.com.

04. How can I defend myself against racial discrimination?

In Switzerland it is forbidden, Publicly attacking or harassing people on the basis of their membership in an ethnic or religious group in a way that is discriminate, which violates human dignity. The refusal of a publicly offered service is also prohibited. According to criminal law, racial discrimination is considered an official offense if the act occurs in public. If you have been a victim of racist discrimination in Obwalden, please contact the Fachstelle Gesellschaftsfragen.

Do you feel discriminated against? At fabia people can get advice regardless of their residence status and nationality. The offer is free of charge.

Information on the topic can also be found in the Legal guide "Racial Discrimination." It is published by the Fachstelle für Rassismusbekämpfung and is free of charge here available.

For more information on the topic of discrimination here.

en_USEN
Scroll to Top

Intégration

Intégration

Offres d'intégration

Quelles sont les offres d'intégration dans le canton d'Obwald et comment vous pouvez vous défendre contre la discrimination raciale - vous trouverez ici les réponses à ces questions et à bien d'autres encore :

questions :

01. Que signifie l'intégration ?

Objectif de l'intégration est de faire en sorte que la population locale et la population étrangère cohabitent en bonne intelligence. Les valeurs fondamentales de la Constitution fédérale, le respect mutuel et la tolérance, en constituent la base. Dans ce contexte, on attend des Suisses qu'ils fassent preuve d'ouverture envers les nouveaux arrivants. On attend des migrants qu'ils apprennent la langue usuelle de leur lieu de résidence et qu'ils se familiarisent avec la situation et les conditions de vie en Suisse.

Si vous avez des questions sur l'intégration dans le canton d'Obwald, veuillez vous adresser à :

Basil Allemann
Délégué cantonal à l'intégration
Tél. : 041 666 61 57
Courrier électronique : basil.allemann@ow.ch
Dorfplatz 4, 6060 Sarnen

02. Quelles sont les offres d'intégration disponibles dans le canton d'Obwald?.

Entretiens d'accueil

Toutes les personnes allophones arrivant de l'étranger et restant plus d'un an en Suisse sont invitées à un entretien dans le canton d'Obwald.
Contact et informations : Basil Allemann, tél. : 041 666 61 57, e-mail : basil.allemann@ow.ch.

Conseils et informations

Toutes les personnes arrivant de l'étranger peuvent demander conseil auprès du Service des questions de société.
Contact et informations : Basil Allemann, tél. : 041 666 61 57, e-mail : basil.allemann@ow.ch.

Cours de langues

Vous trouverez des informations sur les cours de langue ici.

Rencontres et tables rondes

  • Rencontre multiculturelle de femmes "Portes ouvertes"Les migrantes et les Suissesses s'y rencontrent pour un échange mutuel.
    Contact et informations : Gaby Ermacora, tél. 079 502 30 62 ou à l'adresse e-mail : atelier@ermacora.ch .
  • Café International: échange hebdomadaire de conversations entre personnes ayant dû quitter leur pays.
  • Treffpunkt Bewerbung : ce service aide les jeunes et les adultes immigrés à préparer leur candidature. L'offre est gratuite, à l'exception des frais de photocopie et d'impression. Peuvent y participer les demandeurs d'emploi qui ne sont pas déjà soutenus par l'ORP, le centre de contact Arbeit OW/NW, les services sociaux Asyl OW ou un service social.
    Lieu : Brünigstrasse 154, 6060 Sarnen
    Inscription et renseignements : Tél. 041 631 00 99 

03. Quelles sont les offres d'intégration spécifiquement destinées aux femmes ? .

Sur le site Rencontre multiculturelle de femmes "Portes ouvertes des migrantes et des Suissesses se rencontrent pour un échange mutuel. Vous pouvez ainsi faire de nouvelles connaissances, améliorer vos connaissances en allemand et discuter de questions sur des thèmes tels que la famille, l'éducation, la culture, le travail et la vie quotidienne.

La rencontre des femmes "Portes ouvertes" a lieu chaque 1er mercredi soir du mois de 19h30 à 21h30 à la cafétéria Hüetli, Marktstrasse 5 à Sarnen et chaque 3e jeudi matin du mois de 9h00 à 11h00 à l'église réformée, Ennetriederweg 2 à Sarnen.

Plusieurs fois par an, des excursions sont également organisées avec les enfants. Les rencontres, à l'exception des excursions, sont gratuites. Pour plus d'informations, veuillez contacter Gaby Ermacora au 079 502 30 62 ou à l'adresse e-mail : atelier(at)ermacora.ch .

Dans les Tables rondes Femmes les femmes peuvent échanger dans leur propre langue sur des sujets tels que la santé, le budget, l'éducation des enfants et bien d'autres encore. A Obwald, des tables rondes Femmes-Tische sont organisées en espagnol, albanais, portugais, turc, russe, tamoul, farsi, kurde, arabe et tigrinja. Les réunions sont gratuites. Vous pouvez également devenir vous-même modératrice ou hôtesse de Femmes-Tische. Pour vous inscrire à Femmes-Tische ou si vous avez des questions, veuillez vous adresser à Gaby Ermacora, tél. : 079 502 30 62, adresse e-mail : femmestische.ow(at)gmail.com.

04. Comment puis-je me défendre contre la discrimination raciale?

En Suisse, c'est interdite, d'attaquer ou de harceler publiquement des personnes en raison de leur appartenance à un groupe ethnique ou religieux. discriminer, qui porte atteinte à la dignité humaine. Le refus d'une prestation offerte publiquement est également interdit. Selon le droit pénal, la discrimination raciale est considérée comme un délit poursuivi d'office lorsque l'acte est commis en public. Si vous avez été victime de discrimination raciale dans le canton d'Obwald, veuillez vous adresser au Fachstelle Gesellschaftsfragen.

Vous sentez-vous discriminé(e) ? Sur fabia les personnes peuvent se faire conseiller indépendamment de leur statut de séjour et de leur nationalité. L'offre est gratuite.

On trouve également des informations sur le sujet dans Guide juridique "La discrimination raciale". Il est édité par le Service de lutte contre le racisme et est gratuit. ici disponible.

Pour plus d'informations sur la discrimination, veuillez consulter ici.

fr_FRFR
Retour en haut